Annina1_edited.png

Annina Gieré – Lyrischer Sopran

 

Annina Gieré (*1991, Zürich) ist vielseitige Künstlerin: In erster Linie ist sie  klassische Sängerin und aktiv auf der Opernbühne. Aber auch als Schauspielerin auf der Theaterbühne, im Lied- und Konzertrepertoire, im Cross-over-Stil, sowie in der Kleinkunst ist sie zuhause.

Annina Gieré studierte klassischen Gesang an der Haute Ecole de Musique de Lausanne bei Frédéric Gindraux, absolvierte den Master in Advanced Vocal Studies an der Wales International Academy of Voice in Cardiff/UK bei Dennis O’Neill und wird stimmlich aktuell von Heidi Wölnerhanssen betreut.

Als Sängerin und Schauspielerin im In-und Ausland tätig, führten ihre Auftritte sie bis anhin nach Italien, Frankreich, Spanien, England, Dänemark, Niederlande, Griechenland, Zypern, Rumänien, USA und Kolumbien.

Zu ihren bereits auf Bühnen interpretierten Opernrollen gehören die Susanna (Mozart, Le nozze di Figaro), Ilia (Mozart/Idomeneo), Fiordiligi (Mozart/Così fan tutte), Arminda (Mozart/La finta giardiniera), Giulietta (Bellini/I Capuleti e i Montecchi), Musetta (Puccini/La Bohème), Manon (Massenet, Le portrait de Manon, Manon), La dame blanche (Boieldieu/La dame blanche), Émilie (Rameau/Les Indes galantes) und andere.

Auch als Schauspielerin ist Annina Gieré regelmässig unterwegs, insbesondere in Stücken im Stil der Commedia dell'arte, und zwar auf Deutsch, Französisch, Italienisch, Spanisch und Englisch, oft mit Arscomica an der Seite von Maestro Antonio Fava.

​Annina Gieré widmet sich mit Begeisterung auch eigenen Projekten, wie z.B. aktuell einem literarisch-musikalischen Liederabend um Goethes Figur “Mignon” aus Wilhelm Meisters Lehrjahren oder einem französischen Programm mit Akkordeon - einem Dialog zwischen französischer Barockmusik und dem Chanson.

Erwähnenswert in Annina Gierés Laufbahn ist zudem die Mitwirkung als einzige Sängerin und Schauspielerin in Daniel Ernsts Fernwehoper, ein Virtual-Reality-Computer-Spiel, das zahlreiche Preise auf dem ganze Erdball gewonnen hat.

Annina Gieré spricht fliessend Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch und Italienisch. Neben ihrem Beruf - oft jedoch in den Beruf integriert – pflegt sie eine grosse Leidenschaft für Tanz, Sprachen, lateinamerikanische Boleros, Griechenland und Schokolade!

top of page
Annina1_edited.png

Annina Gieré – Lyric Soprano

Annina Gieré (*1991, Zurich) is a multi-faceted artist: first and foremost a classical singer and active on the opera stage, but also at home as an actress on the theatre stage, in the song and concert repertoire and also in cross-over style.

Annina studied classical singing at the Haute Ecole de Musique de Lausanne with Frédéric Gindraux, completed her Master’s in Advanced Vocal Studies at the Wales International Academy of Voice in Cardiff/UK with Dennis O'Neill and is currently being trained vocally by Heidi Wölnerhanssen.

Active as a singer and actress in Switzerland and abroad, her performances have taken her to Italy, France, Spain, England, Denmark, the Netherlands, Greece, Cyprus, Romania, the USA and Colombia.

Among her opera roles already performed on stage are Susanna (Mozart, Le Nozze di Figaro), Ilia (Mozart, Idomeneo), Fiordiligi (Mozart Così fan tutte), Arminda (Mozart, La Finta Giardiniera), Giulietta (Bellini, I Capuleti e i Montecchi), Musetta (Puccini, La Bohème), Manon (Massenet, Le portrait de Manon; Manon), La dame blanche (Boieldieu, La dame blanche), Émilie (Rameau, Les Indes galantes) and others.

Annina also travels regularly as an actress, especially in plays in the style of Commedia dell'arte, in German, French, Italian, Spanish and English, often with ArscomicA side by side with Maestro Antonio Fava or with her own Compagnia Za-Zà.

In addition, Annina is enthusiastically devoted to developing her own projects, such as a literary-musical program around Goethe's character "Mignon" from Wilhelm Meister's apprenticeship years, or Duo Horizons (voice, accordion) which focuses mainly on French chanson.

Also worthy of note in Annina’s career is her participation as the sole singer and actress in Daniel Ernst's Fernwehoper, a virtual reality computer game that has won numerous prizes around the world.

Together with actor Carlos Becker, she runs the youth theatre La Sclaetta in the Atelier Theater Meilen and theatre courses for young people and adults - in physical theatre styles such as the bande mimée or human comedy with their own created masks.

Annina is fluent in German, English, French, Spanish and Italian. Apart from her profession - but often integrated into it - she loves dance, languages, Latin American boleros, Greece and chocolate and is mother of a wonderful son.

bottom of page